Board of Directors

Our vision of improving the community lives on, year after year, through the leadership of these experienced and dedicated volunteers.

Board of Directors 2019-2020

Valerie Phillips, President
Vanessa Stoffels, President Elect
Leslie Bibbins, Treasurer
Michelle Memoli, Secretary
Danielle Marino, Community VP
Lisa Berman, Communications VP
Dana Blasetti, Fund Development VP
Jane Shelton, Membership VP
Jill Mickol, Nominating & Placement Director
Julie Teicher, Sustainer Director